It's just about ridiculous. The Jets lose one game and the Patriots fans think their team is just the best and the Jets are horrible, it's incredibly stupid. News flash New England, you had a rookie QB beat you. You can't expect Sanchez to be a Peyton Manning this season. He'll make plenty of mistakes, and Pats fans are even expecting a bit too much out of this team. The Jets are good, just leave it there. I'm not taking anything away from the Patriots, they're a very good team and getting better, but for the first time ever, show some dignity.
No comments:
Post a Comment