I don't know what annoys me about Michael McIntyre. He hasn't offended me personally. But maybe it's just the way in which the people around him (such as Richard and Judy, when he popped up on their show) always try to laugh at him, as if nobody wants to tell him that he isn't very funny. But, please, persuade me I'm wrong!
No comments:
Post a Comment