Lorrie Demo
Thursday, August 18, 2011
Why do cops in gta4 go after me for no reason?
i was parked in a sanchez because i wanted to turn up the volume and all the sudden the cops are after me. why is this? i used cheats to get the sanchez btw and i didnt do anything at all i just walked out of my appartmentand i didnt shoot iether
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment