Have you ever been at an A+E dep and seen the Keystone Cops chase some drunk around for a good 10 mins?
LOL he went out one door then came(followed by them) back through another, was only when the Plod turned up that he was caught, if I wasn't having a serious Asthma attack it'd've been funny!LOL
No comments:
Post a Comment