My husband is Scottish, and I'm American, and we live in the USA. We had a baby recently, and have been receiving tons of cute baby rompers. We got one that says "If it's not Scottish, it's crap!" (like in that old SNL skit). I think it's funny, but do you think we would get lots of mean looks from people with sticks up their s were we to dress the little guy in the romper? PS And unless you are an 80 year old woman or a Purtian, I don't consider 'crap' to be a swear word. It isn't even bleeped on yahoo answers!
No comments:
Post a Comment