Saturday, August 13, 2011
Is anyone else beating their head against the wall because the can't see The Dark Knight
This happened in 1997 too. Mom hates EVERYTHING, she didn't want to see Titanic because "it was too sad" and she won't take me to the Dark Knight because "It's too scary". I WANT TO SEE THIS MOVIE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! DYING HERE!!!!!! DYING!!!! I NEED TO SEE THIS MOVIE!!! NEED TOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!! WHY WON'T SHE TAKE ME!!!!!!!!! I missd the Titanic craze because I was "too young" (though that didn't stop me from changing my name to Rose and obsessing over Leonardo DiCaprio). I didn't see Titanic until it aired on TV. I WILL NOT MISS THE DARK KNIGHT!!!!! I WILL NOT BE STUCK WATCHING TRAILERS OVER AND OVER AGAIN LIKE WITH TITANIC!!!!! I WILL NOT WATCH THIS MOVIE ON TNT, is anyone in the same situation?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment